skip to main content
  • CTE Teacher of the Month
    CTE Teacher of the Month
    Congratulations to Digital Media Technology teacher, Jason Howard, at Fort White High School
  • CTE Teacher of the Month
    CTE Teacher of the Month
    Congratulations to Digital Media Technology teacher, Jason Howard, at Fort White High School

FWHS PROGRAMS OF STUDY

about 1 year ago

Fort White High School

17828 FL-47
Fort White, FL 32038
386-319-7272

AGRICULTURE

APPLIED ENGINEERING

BUILDING CONSTRUCTION

BUSINESS

CULINARY ARTS

DIGITAL MEDIA TECH

ENTREPRENEURSHIP

GUIDED WORK LEARNING

HEALTH SCIENCE

TECHNICAL AG OPS

VETERINARY ASSISTING


CHS PROGRAMS OF STUDY

about 1 year ago


Columbia High School
469 SW Fighting Tiger Drive 
Lake City, FL 32025
386-755-8080

 AGRISCIENCE

 John Cole   colej@columbiak12.com

APPLIED ENGINEERING 

George Jones jonesg@columbiak12.com 

AUTOMOTIVE MAINTENANCE

Marrion Dry drym@columbiak12.com

BUILDING CONSTRUCTION 

Jimmy Williams williamsj@columbiak12.com

CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Tim Murphy murphyt@columbiak12.com

CULINARY ARTS

Shawn Thomas thomass@columbiak12.com

CYBERSECURITY

George Jones jonesg@columbiak12.com

DIGITAL DESIGN

EARLY CHILDHOOD

Tracy Kuykendall kuykendallt@columbiak12.com

ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Shari Odom odome@columbiak12.com

FINANCE

Lauri Evans evansl@columbiak12.com

GLOBAL LOGISTICS

Carter Sibley sibleyc@columbiak12.com

GUIDED WORK LEARNING

Linda Moses mosesl@columbiak12.com

HEALTH SCIENCE

Karen Raulerson raulersonk@columbiak12.com

HORTICULTURE

John Cole colej@columbiak12.com

JOURNALISM


TV PRODUCTION

Glen Cherry cherryg@columbiak12.com

VETERINARY ASSISTING

Patricia Starnes starnesp@columbiak12.com

WELDING

Darryl Thomas thomasd@columbiak12.com



For More Info Contact:
Angela Coppock, Director
Tabatha Burn McMahon, CTE Resource Teacher
(386) 758-4878, mcmahont@columbiak12.com
Notification of Nondiscrimination
In regards to all vocational opportunities offered, the Columbia County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, age disability or marital status in its educational programs, services or activities, or in its hiring or employment practices and lack of English language skills will not be a barrier to program admission and/or participation. The district also provides equal access to its facilities to the Boy Scouts and other patriotic youth groups, as required by the Boy Scouts of America Equal Access Act. Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding discrimination or harassment may be sent to: Cheri Hill, Columbia County School District Equity Officer, 372 West Duval Street, Lake City,Florida 32055 (386)755-8015