skip to main content

Safe Schools

23 days ago


Bullying Form


When someone says or does something 
unintentionally hurtful and they do it once, that's        
                        RUDE
When someone says or does something intentionally hurtful and they do it once, That's
                         MEAN
When someone says or does something intentionally hurtful and they keep doing it-even when you tell them to stop or show them that you're upset-that's
                         BULLYING 


            




Red and black bullying stops here sign on a white background Stock Photo - 12586736




FortifyFL is a suspicious activity reporting tool that allows you to instantly relay information to appropriate law enforcement agencies and school officials.
Staff
Judy Tatem
Safe School Coordinator
tatemj@columbiak12.com

Janna Dockery
Community Case Manager
Dockeryj@columbiak12.com

Rebecca Meredith
Community Case Manager
Meredithr@columbiak12.com

Donna Lee
Secretary
Leed@columbiak12.com

Intervention Specialist

Holly Casey
Caseyh@columbiak12.com

Meredith Evans
Evansm@columbiak12.com

DeCarlos Scippio
scippiod@columbiak12.com

Lindsey Morton
mortonl@columbiak12.com