skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

6 months ago

Address:

             444 West Duval Street
             Lake City, FL  32055

Phone:

386-755-8050 - Office

386-758-4880 - FAX





Lynn Jamison, M.Ed.

Director of Special Services &
Exceptional Student Education

jamisonl@columbiak12.com






Sean Adams, M.Ed.

Program Coordinator
Exceptional Student Education





       

                  

                Meg Haley, M.Ed.

                        Program Coordinator
                        Exceptional Student Education

                            haleym@columbiak12.com 

Tonya Tomlinson

Secretary (Bookkeeping)

Ext. 1101

tomlinsont1@columbiak12.com

Samantha Locke

Secretary (Data Entry)

Ext. 1116

lockes@columbiak12.com

Takesha Mayo

Receptionist

Ext. 1100

       mayot@columbiak12.com              

   Nastoshia Miller       Paraprofessional  

Ext. 1117         millern@columbiak12.com


.


ESE STAFFING SPECIALISTS

Caroline Brown
Staffing Specialist

brownc@columbiak12.com

Ext. 1128

Schools:                                 

Fort White Elementary

Summers Elementary 

Private Schools:

Cambridge Prep Academy

Covenant Community School

Epiphany Catholic School

Green Gables Learning Tree

SpringvillePreparatory Academy

Special Assignments: 

Traumatic Brain Injury

Inclusion

BPIE


Sequeta Camiel, M.Ed.  
Staffing Specialist

Ext. 1107

Schools:                                    

Westside Elementary

Five Points Elementary

Private Schools:

Hart to Hart

A+

Special Assignments:

Other Health Impaired


Kristi Feagle, M.Ed.      
Staffing Specialist
 
Ext. 1109  

Schools:

Lake City Middle School          

Private Schools:

SLP for all Private Schools

Special Assignments: 

Multi-Tiered System of Support (MTSS)

504 Plans

Speech Therapy 

Language Therapy

SLPs   


Tina Jenkins, M.Ed.      
Staffing Specialist

Ext. 1126

Schools:          

Columbia City Elementary

Private Schools:

New Generations

Special Assignments:

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Gifted

Multi-Tiered System of Support (MTSS)

504 Plans

Forms

Website

Machon Kvistad, M.Ed.  
Staffing Specialist

kvistadm@columbiak12.com

Ext. 1128

Schools:                                 

Pinemount Elementary

Niblack Elementary 

Private Schools:

Lake City Christian Academy

Joy Explosion

Special Assignments: 

Specific Learning Disability

Diana Ring                    
Staffing Specialist

 ringd@columbiak12.com 

 Ext. 1119

 Schools:

Richardson Sixth Grade Center

Pathways Academy

Private Schools:

Cambridge Prep Academy

Covenant Community School

Epiphany Catholic School

Green Gables Learning Tree

Springville Preparatory Academy

Special Assignments:

Emotional Behavior Disability

FBA/BIP's 

Valerie Sneed, M.Ed.   
Staffing Specialist

Schools:

Melrose Park Elementary 

Belmont Academy  

Private Schools:

Lake City Christian Academy

Joy Explosion

Special Assignments:

Compliance                  

SP&P

Alternate Assessment Testing

Lauri Thomas 
Staffing Specialist

Ext. 1118

Schools: 

Fort White Middle School

Fort White High School

Private Schools:

New Generations

Special Assignments:

Orthopedically Impaired

Behavior

April Vinson, M.Ed. 
Staffing Specialist
Ext. 1108

Schools:                             

Columbia High School

Private Schools:

Hart to Hart

A+

Special Assignments:

Deaf & Hard of Hearing

Visually Impaired

Dual Sensory Impaired

Janell Warfel, M.Ed.      . 
Staffing Specialist
Ext. 1124

Private Schools:

New Generations

Special Assignments:

Intellectual Disability

Gifted

Brigance

Access Points

Proportionate Share

Transition

Project Search

Drop-out Prevention

BPIE

Destiny Whitcomb 
Staffing Specialist
whitcombd@columbiak12.com


Ext. 1125

Schools:              

Eastside Elementary

Private Schools:

Lake City Christian Academy

Joy Explosion

Special Assignments:

504 Plans - District Contact

Multi-Tiered System of Support (MTSS)

Assistive Technology (AT)

Occupational Therapy

Physical Therapy

Sheila Widergren,
MS CCC-SLP  
Staffing Specialist

 Ext. 1127

Special Assignments:

Pre-K

              


SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGY

Jamie Runyon-Hiers, ED.S. NCSP, BCBA

School Psychologist

runyonshiersj@columbiak12.com

Ext. 1113

Brittany Werch, PH.D., NCSP

School Psychologist

werchb@columbiak12.com

Ext. 


Homeless Education & SEDNET 3A

372 W. Duval Street, Lake City, FL  32055                                         

FAX - 386-758-4954

Dana Huggins                           Homeless Liaison/SEDNET 3A     

386-758-4954                             hugginsd@columbiak12.com

 Joyce Spradley                        Project Assistant/Clerk   Typist   
386-758-4954                             spradleyj@columbiak12.com

PROJECT SEARCH

RLATS - Rural Local Assistive Technology Specialists 


Gina Geiger

Regional Assistive Technology Specialist



Chrysalis Center (Gifted)

466 W. Duval Street, Lake City, FL  32025        Office -386-755-8193    FAX - 386-755-8185

Chelsea Boyette, M.Ed.

Gifted Enrichment Teacher     boyettec@columbiak12.com       

Debra Caley

Paraprofessional  

caleyd@columbiak12.com



Speech & Language

Penny Bellamy, SLP

Speech & Language Pathologist

bellamyp@columbiak12.com


Jamie Foote

Speech & Language Pathologist

footej@columbiak12.com




Beth Murphy, SLP 

Speech & Language Pathologist

murphye@columbiak12.com


Susan Sierra, SLP

Speech & Language Pathologist

sierras@columbiak12.com



Hospital Homebound & Home Instruction


Matthew Dillard

ESE Hospital Homebound & Home Instruction Teacher         

386-755-8050

Jonathan Ulsh


ESE Hospital Homebound & Home Instruction Teacher         

386-755-8050 


Health Services

444 W. Duval Street, Lake City, FL  32055                                   FAX - 386-758-4880





Kim Allison, R.N.

Health Coordinator


allisonk@columbiak12.com

Ext. 1105






Monique Griffis, RN  

Health Coordinator Assistant

Ext. 1105